Call Now! (254) 371-2040

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Ashley J., Round Rock, TX

Comments: They were on time, follow up visit and educated me on the product

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Donald B., Leander, TX

Comments: George Jr. did a wonderful job!

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Heather R., Round Rock, TX

Comments: The owner George & his son were professional, prompt, clean, informative, and super nice! I highly recommend them! My water has been great-no smell, no bad taste, no residue. They are long time residents of the Round Rock/Georgetown area and know how to treat the water in these and other areas. Big plus!

Review Date: 11/19/2017 | Author: Harold L., Round Rock, TX

Comments: Great Service, Thank you

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Kimberly W., Jarrell, TX

Comments: He was very prompt and did an above excellent job! I highly recommend him and will be telling all my friends and family about him.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Karen B., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: They did a fast job of installing the water softener. Had a bit of a hiccup where they came one day to install but couldn't do it and had to do it the next day. The hours were reasonable and they even offered to come after work hours.

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Todd B., Pflugerville, TX

Comments:

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Jamoie B., Copperas Cove, TX

Comments: Knowledgeable and helpful

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Alan A., Round Rock, TX

Comments: George seems like a really nice guy. Very responsive and came out on a Sunday afternoon. Did install ASAP, 2 days as we had family coming for a visit. Water softener is no-name brand and is working great. Price seemed a little high for that "brand" but water never better! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Cherie J., Temple, TX

Comments: George and his buddy Joe were both very personable and provided some comic relief to what turned out to be a frustrating situation regarding some stubborn pipe fittings. He was very prompt in reaching out to me to schedule an appointment as well as the turnaround time for the job. He's a genuinely honest guy that cares about customer service. I simply needed an old water softener removed and he did it without trying to upsell me (unlike his competitors). I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Sharyn H., Harker Heights, TX

Comments: Friendly and work was done quickly

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Shaleen E., Harker Heights, TX

Comments: Mr. George was very personable and honest with me. He seemed very knowledgeable about my old system and the one he installed. Very willing to help me maintain the new system. Would highly recommend him,

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: A j B., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Very great experience. George is very knowledgeable, professional and very courteous. He determined that the water softener had 60% life left. He did not try to pressure me into buying a new one. I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will use them the next time I have a problem with the water softener.

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Randall P., Round Rock, TX

Comments: Talkative and efficient. Welcomed you watching installation.

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Brian F., Round Rock, TX

Comments: He was extremely friendly and not pushy like some other people i spoke to about the same thing. He didn't try and talk me out of the softener that i was installing which was a first. As everyone else i spoke with basically told me i was buying a trash machine he was honest and a pleasure to deal with.

Review Date: 09/30/2017 | Author: Vicky B., Round Rock, TX

Comments: George Parks provided excellent service. He was professional and respectful. I would recommend him to any one

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: James S., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: Very experienced gentleman took care of changing out my water softener quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Andrew W., Jarrell, TX

Comments: Very friendly, down to earth people. Small business, family owned. Owner George is very knowledgeable and their prices were cheaper than the competition by a few hundred dollars for a water softener. Good experience and I would use them again if the need arises.

Review Date: 09/11/2017 | Author: Eduardo E., Round Rock, TX

Comments: Really nice and honest owner!

Review Date: 09/05/2017 | Author: Don K., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Very knowledgeable about product and installation. Good product at a fair price.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Aaron L., Leander, TX

Comments: More expensive than I originally thought it would be. George helped by explaining why his system was more expensive than my prior system, that had stopped working in 4 years.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Debra I., robinson, TX

Comments: great job

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: James J., Leander, TX

Comments: Quality product and excellent service at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: Vicki W., Georgetown, TX

Comments: I called George around noon and he arrived that same afternoon to inspect and test my water treatment system. I just moved here from another state and was not familiar with home water softner systems. He found my system to be working great and took the time to show me what all the buttons do and items to periodically inspect. It is a comfort to know that I have a dependable person to call upon if needed.

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Richard D., Hutto, TX

Comments: Outstanding service from the first call to end.

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: Gary S., Leander, TX

Comments: George was on time, fixed the problem and let me know about further repairs needed. In my opinion could not have had better service

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: John M., Copperas Cove, TX

Comments: George is a very personable fellow. He does excellent work. His prices are better now than they were when he was with a national water-softener outfit. And the equipment he is installing now is much better. I could have gotten something else for less money, but it would not have had the quality and capabilities of what George installs.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Georgetown, TX

Comments:

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Georgetown, TX

Comments: Easy to work with. Responsive to calls.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Austin C., Leander, TX

Comments: Their reponse is very fast and easy to contact the repair person.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Catherine J., Jarrell, TX

Comments: The owner of the company, George, Is one of these people that are disappearing: he is not corporate, so all he has in mind is your satisfaction with his service. He is fast, prompt, and a man of his word. He is concerned about solving your issues and does not sell you equipment and service you don't need.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Pflugerville, TX

Comments:

Review Date: 03/19/2017 | Author: Diane C., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George was great. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Great guy and reasonable pricing. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: Chris D., Round Rock, TX

Comments: did not have the parts on him that would have been needed to totally remove water filter system but would have brought them back at another time if I wanted.

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Ed H., Georgetown, TX

Comments: They are very prompt, and did the job on time and in a very professional way. I was very pleased with them.

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: James S., Copperas Cove, TX

Comments: On time, worked quickly but carefully. Locatated the problems, gave me options on fixes. Good guy and a vet.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Albert P., Killeen, TX

Comments: the work was outstanding

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Dhiren S., Leander, TX

Comments:

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Pflugerville, TX

Comments: Was on time, very experienced and did a good job.

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Georgetown, TX

Comments: Great experience. I had really hard water (28) and George Sr. came out the next day to check the levels and equipment to make sure everything worked out ok. The price was reasonable especially against their competitors who want thousands of dollars for the same thing.

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Michael C., Georgetown, TX

Comments: did a good job installing unit and install looks good but didn't disclose he does not haul away old unit

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Rebecca A., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: We just moved into a new house, and a the previous owners noted on the water softener was "not working properly". So, thinking as it is "working" and possibly only needs maintenance, we continued with updating the interior of the home including new appliance. Once we were done, we thought it wouldn't hurt to get the water softener checked out and serviced. Well, George Sr, came out saw that it was Kenmore 370 series and said he already knew the problems were. 1st he knew the take was to small for the house so it was fighting to keep up with the demand on they system. 2nd he knew that the resin was not draining and could explode. Sure enough it was backed up and disgusting to see all this yellow-orange-ish gritty stuff was trying to "purify" our water and running into our new fridge's water system!! When I told George about the note from the previous owner, he said it isn't working at all and advised not to use the water much until we get a softener as the water where we live is very hard. Luckily the new washer/dryer was coming a few days later! He went through every option available, and gave his recommendations on what he would do but said it had to be up to me as it was my money that would be spent not his. I choose the option for him to build one as it was the most cost effective and he guaranteed the equipment and install for a more than reasonable terms. Within a week, he was able to order and have his son George J. install the water softener. It is a family business!! George Sr. and George Jr. did a great job explaining everything to me, as well as following-up to make sure I had no further questions. They wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with the installation of the new water softener. Both were very polite and professional. George Jr. walked me through the ease of the care of the system, and made sure to flush out the back line as well as the water heater. Great customer service in thinking ahead! Would recommend them and their family business to anyone!

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Joseph V., Hutto, TX

Comments: Good experiance

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Edward R., ROUND ROCK, TX

Comments: very professional job. Will answer any question about water softeners.

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: Maria A., Round Rock, TX

Comments: the entire experience was great

Review Date: 10/25/2016 | Author: Pat S., Waco, TX

Comments: George And his son were very knowledgeable and, answered every question we had. The installation was very good, they did not leave a mess. The next day George called to make sure we were happy and everything was good. We highly recommend Clear & Pure. Always ask for George. I always rely on reviews and will only give them based on my experience.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Rik P., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: Did a great job.

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: Bill S., Georgetown , TX

Comments: George did a great job and went the extra mile to put together a pre-filter system for me.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: David S., Salado, TX

Comments: Another great job and a good sense of humor!

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Laura C., Harker Heights, TX

Comments: They are doing a great job!

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Sharon J., Round Rock, TX

Comments: A new water softener was put in to replace the old one that was not working. George with Clear & Pure Water was very helpful in explaining everything. He was able to deliver and set up within a couple of days.

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Pflugerville, TX

Comments: Repairman has lots of patience with me. Great service to.

Review Date: 07/23/2016 | Author: Vrn T., Georgetown, TX

Comments: My wife and I live in a new home in Georgetown Tx. and after 2 months the city water has turned all of dishes white. I knew if this was happening to my dishes then the build up was happening to ALL my appliances, So I went to Home advisor and they sent me names and #'s for 5 different Co. and after talking to them all I decided to go with Clear and Pure water. George the owner is excellent ant what he does he accommodated me by when he could come out and see us and give bid, because my original appointment time needed to change and he came out immediately. He checked everything, gave us options and different prices for the different systems, he didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't need. George is a very professional and personable man, he took the time to explain everything about the system and how the installation was going to happen. He even helped us to unload groceries out of the car, I have never seen anybody do that before. We hired him and were extremely happy we did the water is now is awesome all of our dishes are clear, we use less soap in the washing machine as well as less shampoo. It took him and his son a couple of hours to install and have running, heck he's such a down to earth person my mom made a cake and they stayed to have a piece with us, he didn't have to but he noticed it meant a lot to my mom and he did it. Thanks George for making this huge investment in our home easy and great deal. STRONGLY recommend him for your water needs and his knowledge to make you more comfortable in your purchase. THAKS GEORGE

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Isaac E., Round Rock, TX

Comments: Very good with customers good product very good work I am very happy.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Michael C., Georgetown, TX

Comments: George worked with my schedule and exceeded expectations.

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: Paul H., Salado, TX

Comments: George is the best in central tx. Has own line of softners he carries or will install one you buy for a small fee. Had me hooked up and installed within 2 days of consultation. Knows his profession and area he services. Top notch service!!!

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Jose P., Round Rock, TX

Comments: Courteous and friendly service. Equipment was installed and fully operational the following day. Awesome service

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Karen R., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George is a veteran as are both my husband and I. That is not why I hired him, but it s a definite plus. His costs were reasonable and he freely shared his knowledge with us in case we chose to do the work ourselves, but we will definitely call George again. He was kind and on time too!

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Kimberly J., Georgetown, TX

Comments: George is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Kathy S., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George Parks from Clear & Pure water was out today. He is wonderful and I highly recommend this man as he seems so genuine and so helpful and repaired our system easily. He did not try to sell us anything at all. You would be crazy not to use Mr. Parks. He seemed so trustworthy and honest. Price was very reasonable, When the time does come to buy a new water softener he will be the person we call to replace our old unit. Thanks to Home advisor for the contact information.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Brandon S., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George is phenomenal. Really goes the extra mile. Very trustworthy and good spirited individual. Really knowledgeable. I can't sing his praises enough.

Review Date: 01/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Moody, TX

Comments: The owner has a military background, he was very professional.

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Debra S., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: I needed a replacement quick and George was to the rescue. Very friendly, courteous and honest. A wonderful man to work with and he explained everything. Would not hesitate to call upon him again.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: Kaori M., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George contacted me and answered all of my concerns. He knew Avian water system, even though several companies I had called didn't know "Avian Water system" . His performance was quick and professional. He cleaned brine tank and back up all the system of raisn tank. I was impressed that he had called me , and came one day before from my appointment day. The price for service was reasonable and his work was very professional!! I am very happy and would like to recommend him !!!

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: Jesus S., Hutto, TX

Comments: Real friendly guy. The water was to salty and he test the water. I thought I have a bigger problem. But he was real knowledgeable and adjust the system and make me save a lot of money. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Round Rock, TX

Comments: Responded and installed same day. Very friendly and fully explained the installation process.

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: Meredith S., Round Rock, TX

Comments: Very knowledgeable guy! Went out of his way to help us get a new water softener! Would use him again in a minute!

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Warren H., Temple, TX

Comments: They were great, Excellent price and responded the same day!!!!!

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: Marissa E., Hutto, TX

Comments: George is the best! He tested my water and gave me a fair price for my installation and unit. He explained every step and was a joy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have some work done.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Jim M., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Friendly, knowledgeable.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: David G., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand the configuration we needed. He also clearly explained why and what he was going to do. Then, to my surprise, he went out of his way to calculate a cost effective way to achieve the installation.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Monica H., Round Rock, TX

Comments: George is very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. He does excellent work. If you are looking for a wonderful christian guy to do some work for you, look no further. He also served our country for many years!!

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Debbie M., Leander, TX

Comments: George was prompt, knowledgable, friendly and did excellent work. My husband had turned the unit to by pass and George said if he hadn't it would have exploded. George came on Mon. morning and by Wed. morning our new unit was up and running. He even saved our potassium from our old unit. We highly reccomend him

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Vicki M., Georgetown, TX

Comments: George responded quickly to my request and showed up on time. He tested the existing water softener to see if it was working, and then set the system to work efficiently. I was afraid that I might need a new expensive system, but he worked to see if repair of the existing system would suffice, and provided me with great service.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Ivory B., Hutto, TX

Comments: George who went out of his way to get us a new system and get it up and running in a reasonable period of time. Fantastic and friendly service. Would definitely recommend his work. Very knowledgeable. Hire this military veteran , you won't be disappointed.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Round Rock, TX

Comments: George was super friendly and got the job done quick.

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Bob H., Round Rock, TX

Comments: I wish I could rate the service and value even higher than 5/5. I'm convinced that the high-end water treatment systems George handles are superb. But we were looking for something more pedestrian - George was very responsive to what I wanted, and he could not have done more to insure that I was happy with it. Terrific service and unbeatable value!

Review Date: 08/23/2015 | Author: Judy M., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Contacted me within 15 minutes of request

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Chris K., Harker Heights, TX

Comments: Showed up on time, completed the job quickly.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Round Rock, TX

Comments: Customer service was excellent. Ensure that the garage and the surrounding area was left as before. Also came back after 2 weeks to ensure the system is working effective.

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Teresa F., Round Rock, TX

Comments: After being given the run around for a week by a nationally well known company, I decided to go elsewhere. I got prompt, courteous and appropriate service from George who went out of his way to get us a new system and get it up and running in a reasonable period of time. Fantastic and friendly service. Would definitely recommend his work.

Review Date: 06/21/2015 | Author: Jordan W., Hutto, TX

Comments: The day before George of Clear and Pure Water came out for a second opinion we were quote a new water softener system at a total $3,700. George came out the next day and reinspected our system and found that it just needed to be serviced. I'm so glad I called George and cannot recommend him enough. He's trustworthy, cheerful and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Joan L., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Prompt and extremely courteous. Would definitely recommend and hire again.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Patty C., Round Rock, TX

Comments: George was everything I needed, prompt, efficient, knowledgeable , trustworthy , cheerful . I would definitely use him again and absolutely recommend him to friends!

Review Date: 06/12/2015 | Author: Sandeep M., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George called me to discuss about the project. When i spoke to him, i knew i was going to hire him. George is fantastic, honest and upfront. He knew what he was doing and did an excellent job. He even provided good recommendation for water softner and picked it for us. Hiw work speaks for him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and dependable guy and an excellent workmanship.

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Jamie B., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: George was fantastic. He first tried to help us over the phone but we decided it was best for him to come out and take a look instead. He looked at our softener and after a few tries he realized the unit was bad. He installed a bypass for us as a temporary fix until we decide what unit to buy, he didn���t pressure us into buying a unit but did give us information on the one he has. George was pleasant, knowledgeable and on time. He even spent a little extra time at the house fixing the water line on the back of my fridge that sprung a leak months ago! He was very personable and honest! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality, honest water filteration guy!!!

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Frank G., Round Rock, TX

Comments: George was called at approximately 1:30 pm for a water softener failure issue I had. He promptly answered but said he was in Killeen at the moment (1 hour away), but requested I send pictures of the issue. I sent pics of the failed bypass PVC valve, and he recommended a quick fix (since he was far away at that time at another clent's) or said he could install a used valve to address the problem. He was able to come out a few hours later, as promised, and fix the issue! He seemed genuinely concerned that we did not have running water in the house, and took care of us as fast as he was able, the same day. Other contractors I called were not able to even come out until the next week! Highly recommend George.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Georgetown, TX

Comments: I would recommend him to anybody, he knew what he was doing and was very efficient

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Africa W., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Mr. Parks was the professional I needed. I bought a water softener to have it installed. He was very open and honest with me helping me to make the best decision for my system. I am very pleased and happy with my system. Mr. Parks and his son installed my water softener, and taught my boss and myself how to maintain it. I highly recommend his service.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Round Rock, TX

Comments: Good honest hard work

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: Ranjith C., Leander, TX

Comments: I hired George for Water Softener Installation that i purchased at Sears. George was on time (infact arrived 30mins before which was ok with me). He knew immediately what the needs to be done. There were some parts needed based on my plumbing size he left and came back in 1 hr to start the work. he was done in an hour and cleaned up all the work area. Happy to hire george. Very honest, reasonable price and upfront.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Bruce S., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Fast and courteous.

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Carl H., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: Friendly Educational Timely Fair Thorough

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Sig G., Leander, TX

Comments: George did me a good work he is not a rip of like the rest of people that fix thinks for you and you never hear from them agin . if any one is looking for water softener service call George 254-371-0123 Sig

Review Date: 02/07/2015 | Author: Carol P., Georgetown, TX

Comments: George Parks, Clear & Pure Water, was excellent. He was very informative and knowledgeable assisting me in choosing best water softener replacement for my needs. His charges are reasonable. George was very thorough explaining the product during installation and again after the install. I could not be more pleased.

Review Date: 01/13/2015 | Author: Adrian B., Copperas Cove, TX

Comments: Very personable. Shows new parts against the old ones. knowledgeable, you will be informed on product during service.

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: Barry W., Georgetown, TX

Comments: George Parks, from Clear & Pure was extremely informative, and thorough during the installation process. He explained all that he would do before hand, so there we no surprises. After the install, he completely went over the system process, explaining the controls, and items that I need to watch for. There was a small leak from one of the connections, and George promptly came back the next day to repair. All is working well, and highly recommend Clear & Pure!

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Jean B., Georgetown, TX

Comments: Best service ever! Polite, on time, knowledgeable, honest and amazing customer service! You cannot go wrong if you hire George Parks with Clear and Pure Water. He was so helpful in every step of the process. He was the only one that listened to what we needed and wasn���t there to just sell us an outrageously fancy, expensive system. He can service or install any water system from simple to complicated but he makes sure the system or repair service is the right one for your home and your budget. I wish I could hire him for every repair and install in my house! If you need a water softener repaired or installed, CALL GEORGE PARKS with CLEAR AND PURE WATER! You will be so glad you did!

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: Steven W., killeen, TX

Comments: Mr. Parks was very professional. He took the time to explain what was wrong with my system. Also, he informed me of my options and he gave me his honest opinion. I would definitely recommend him and his services to anyone.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Robin B., Manor, TX

Comments: Mr. Parks was professional and pleasant. He explained all alternatives and options for my existing system and options for purchasing from him or from another company or store. I verified all the information he gave me and he was absolutely right. He was truthful which is rare these days especially if money can be made by selling his equipment rather than another company's product. I chose to do business with him for this reason and look forward to a long, happy relationship with him and his company.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Joe M., ROUND ROCK, TX

Comments: George Parks was on time. He charge me a reasonable to price to replace my water softener and I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Holly J., Killeen, TX

Comments: Mr. George was awesome! He came in a timely manner and told me in detail the work that needed to be done and a few options I could take. He wasn't out for my money but to give me quality work. I appreciate everything he has done. I will definitely reccomend him to my family and friends.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: John B., Cedar Park, TX

Comments: George was prompt and performed all the work he said he would at a fair price.

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Don H., Manor, TX

Comments: George Parks is very thorough and detailed. His work was very timely, he's highly informative, and has a great sense of humor. I was surprised when he called the day after servicing my water treatment system to check how the system was performing>>very thoughtful and professional! Like so many of his other customers I give Mr. Parks the 5 star rating.

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: Chris T., Hutto, TX

Comments: I would HIGHLY recommend this vendor! Delivered on-time and at a great price and my water tastes and feels so much better. Very personable and responsive.

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: Suzanne T., Pflugerville, TX

Comments: Very polite, honest, and complete with his explanation. He will always have my busines.

Review Date: 10/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Manor, TX

Comments: Mr. Parks was very curtious and helpfu. He made great suggestion and was very neat about his work.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Round Rock, TX

Comments: Very friendly. I felt like I got an honest assessment and a good deal.

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Melissa S., Georgetown, TX

Comments: George was friendly and did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company. We look forward to working with them again.

Review Date: 02/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Killeen, TX

Comments: Great service. The installation was finished on time. Final project turned out great!"

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Aj B., ,

Comments: Very great experience. George is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He determined that my water softener had 60% of life and he did not pressure me into buying a new one. I would highly recommend this company and the next time I have a problem with my water softener, I will definitely call him.